Margarita Time CD

#8 Margarita Time!

 Margarita Time Steel Drum CD

Margarita Time CD

What's up Parrotheads!! Doug Walker has a new band and a brand new CD! All of these killer arrangements are all instrumental and perfect for this winter's 'Kick Back' tour! To hear samples of the new CD please click the samples on the right. ...Thanks! Doug Walker. See ya in the Keys!

Track Listing:
1.  Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes MP3
2.  Cheeseburger in Paradise MP3
3.  Grapefruit, Juicy Fruit MP3
4.  It's Five O'Clock Somewhere MP3
5.  A Pirate Looks at 40 MP3
6.  Margaritaville MP3
7.  Volcano MP3
8.  Son of a Son of a Sailor MP3
9.  Jolly Mon Sing MP3
10.  He Went to Paris MP3
11.  Jamming for J.B.! MP3