Steel Drum Reggae Time CD

A Reggae Party! #10


Reggae CD

New for Winter!! Lots of classic reggae songs mixed with some new songs that are bound to keep your party grooving!! Click the 'Sound and Store' button to view Doug's other CDs. Remember, No Vocals, Just Cool Music!

Track Listing:
1.  I Can See Clearly Now (the rain has gone) MP3
2.  They Harder They Come (the harder they fall) MP3
3.  The Tide is High MP3
4.  Johnny B. Goode MP3
5.  Yesterday (mp3 coming soon!)  
6.  Stairway to Heaven MP3
7.  When the Sun Goes Down MP3
8.  Now That We've Found Love (what are we gonna do) MP3
9.  Sweat (a la, la, la, la long) MP3
10.  Reggae Party MP3
11.  She's a Jewell MP3